## Shire of Bruce Rock Annual Return's Received 23-24

Councillor	First Letter	Received Reminder	-	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Ram Rajagopalan	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024
Tony Crooks	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024
Kevin Foss	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024
Perry Hodgkiss	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024
Stephen Strange	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024
Jennifer Verhoogt	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024
Brendan Waight	18/07/2024	Nil	19/07/2024	22/08/2024

Staff Member	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Darren Mollenoyux	26/06/2024	Nil	11/07/2024	22/08/2024
Nerea Ugarte	18/07/2024	Nil	05/08/2024	22/08/2024
Manisha Bathakur	18/07/2024	Nil	27/08/2024	29/08/2024
Julian Goldacre	18/07/2024	Nil	23/08/2024	23/08/2024
Acting MOWS (Brock)	18/07/2024	Nil	24/07/2024	22/08/2024
Mike Darby	18/07/2024	Nil	12/08/2024	22/08/2024
Shenae Negri	18/07/2024	Nil	15/08/2024	22/08/2024

## Shire of Bruce Rock Primary Return's Received 23-24

Councillor	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Perry Hodgkiss	31/10/2023	Nil	29/01/2024	02/02/2024

Staff Member	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Brockman Williams	20/02/2024	Nil	21/03/2024	25/03/2024