Shire of Bruce Rock Annual Return's Received 21-22

Councillor	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Stephen Strange	21st July 2022	Nil	27th July 2022	28th July 2022
Ram Rajagopalan	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Tony Crooks	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Jennifer Verhoogt	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Kevin Foss	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Nat Kilminster	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Phil Negri	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Rebecca Waye	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Brendan Waight	21st July 2022	Nil	18th August 2022	18th August 2022
Staff Member	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Darren Mollenoyux	21st July 2022	Nil	29th July 2022	29th July 2022
Alan O'Toole	21st July 2022	Nil	8th August 2022	15th August 2022
Jen Bow	21st July 2022	Nil	1st August 2022	1st August 2022
Julian Goldacre	21st July 2022	Nil	16th August 2022	16th August 2022
David Holland	21st July 2022	Nil	22nd July 2022	22nd July 2022
Mike Darby	21st July 2022	Nil	18th August 2022	17th August 2022

Shire of Bruce Rock Primary Return's Received 21-22

Councillor	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent
Jennifer Verhoogt	21-Oct-21	Nil	29-Nov-21	30-Nov-21

Staff Member	First Letter	Received Reminder	Return Completed and Returned	Acknowledgement Letter Sent